Tallinn office

Headquarters
Via Express OÜ
Sinikivi 9
Lehmja 75306, Rae, Harju Country
Phone: (+372) 509 3536
E-mail: info@viaexpress.ee
Open: Mon-Fri 09.00-17.00

Reg no. 12340066
VAT no EE101607483

CEO
Tiit Jõevee
E-mail: tiit@viaexpress.ee


Tallinn: terminal and warehouse services:
Taavi Toomväli
Warehouse Manager
Phone: (+372) 5125 192
E-mail: taavi@viaexpress.ee

Tallinn and Harjumaa: 
Kristjan Vool
Logistic
Phone: (+372) 5982 0812
E-mail: kristjan@viaexpress.ee

South-Estonia:
Vahur Vaadevits
Logistic
Phone: (+372) 5647 5114
E-mail: vahur@viaexpress.ee

Pärnu and Lääne Counties, islands:
Birgit Reinsoo
Logistic
Phone: (+372) 5034 026
E-mail: birgit@viaexpress.ee

Lääne and Ida-Viru Counties:
Tanel Laaniste
Logistic
Phone: (+372) 5568 5905
E-mail: tanel.laaniste@viaexpress.ee