Tallinna esindus

Peakontor
Via Express OÜ
Sinikivi tee 9
Lehmja küla 75306, Rae vald, Harju maakond
Tel. (+372) 509 3536
E-post: info@viaexpress.ee
Avatud: E-R 09.00-17.00

Reg nr. 12340066
KMKR: EE101607483

Tegevjuht
Tiit Jõevee
E-post: tiit@viaexpress.ee


Tallinna terminali- ja laoteenused:
Taavi Toomväli
Laojuht
Tel. (+372) 5125 192
E-post: taavi@viaexpress.ee

Tallinn ja Harjumaa: 
Marko Kasak
Logistik
Tel. (+372) 5982 0812
E-post: marko@viaexpress.ee

Lõuna-Eesti:
Vahur Vaadevits
Logistik
Tel. (+372) 5647 5114
E-post: vahur@viaexpress.ee

Pärnumaa, Läänemaa ja saared:
Birgit Reinsoo
Logistik
Tel. (+372) 5034 026
E-post: birgit@viaexpress.ee

Lääne- ja Ida-Virumaa:
Tanel Laaniste
Logistik
Tel. (+372) 5568 5905
E-post: tanel.laaniste@viaexpress.ee