Таллиннский офис

Главный офис
Via Express OÜ
Sinikivi tee 9
Lehmja 75306, Rae, Harjumaa
Тел. (+372) 509 3536
Эл. почта: info@viaexpress.ee
Открыто: Пн-Пт 09.00-17.00

Рег. нр. 12340066
KMKR: EE101607483

Исполнительный директор
Tiit Jõevee
Эл. почта: tiit@viaexpress.ee
 

Терминальные и складские услуги в Таллинне:
Taavi Toomväli
Заведующий складом
Тел. (+372) 5125 192
Эл. почта: taavi@viaexpress.ee

Таллинн и Харьюмаа: 
Marko Kasak
Логистик
Тел. (+372) 5982 0812
Эл. почта: marko@viaexpress.ee

Южная Эстония:
Vahur Vaadevits
Логистик
Тел. (+372) 5647 5114
Эл. почта: vahur@viaexpress.ee

Пярнумаа, Ляэнемаа и острова:
Birgit Reinsoo
Логистик
Тел. (+372) 5034 026
Эл. почта: birgit@viaexpress.ee

Ляэнемаа и Ида-Вирумаа:
Tanel Laaniste
Логистик
Тел. (+372) 5568 5905
Эл. почта: tanel.laaniste@viaexpress.ee